top of page



Baptism is the first step of initiation into the Catholic Church and it celebrates the entry of your child into the Christian Community.

First Holy Communion

First holy communion is the first time that a person receives the Sacrament of the Holy Eucharist, which is the eating of consecrated bread and drinking of consecrated wine.


Reconciliation is to confession and to say sorry for the wrong (sin) in their lives and to experience God's healing through forgiveness.


Through Confirmation, the Holy Spirit gives us the increased ability to practice our Catholic faith in every aspect of our lives and to witness Christ in every situation.


The Sacrament of Marriage is a lasting commitment of a man and a woman to a lifelong partnership.

Anointing Of the Sick

It is given to people who are in danger of becoming more sick from a serious illness and it is also given to those who are likely to die soon.

Holy Orders

Holy orders is the sacrament by which men are ordained as priests or deacons.

bottom of page